Sales: 208-538-1752    Parts/Service: 208-494-8410

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Jon Edmonds

Regional VP of Dealer Group Operations - Oregon, Washington, Idaho

jedmonds@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Adam Clark

Adventure Advisor

aclark@airstreamnw.com






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Eric Patterson

Adventure Advisor

epatterson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Rosemary Francisco

Service Manager

rfrancisco@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Justin Bell

Service Advisor

jbell@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Brogan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Claudio Coronado

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Carl Murphy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kyle Thornock

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Richard Tuscany

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jay'lee Stratton

Detail Lead


Staff Photo

Koby Hayes

Detail


Staff Photo

Gary Davis

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Butch Johnson

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Kate Santeusanio

Transportation Manager

ksanteusanio@airstreamnw.com