Sales: (208) 538-1752    Parts/Service: (208) 494-8410
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Rod West

General Manager

rwest@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Taylor Anderson

Sales Manager

tanderson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Sean Armstrong

Adventure Advisor

sarmstrong@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Adam Clark

Adventure Advisor

aclark@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Steve Wells

Adventure Advisor

swells@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Richard Wilson

Service Manager

rwilson@airstreamNW.com


Staff Photo

Justin Bell

Service Advisor

jbell@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Rosemary Francisco

Service Advisor

rfrancisco@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Kelly Maupin

Service/Parts Associate

kmaupin@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Brogan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Claudio Coronado

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jake McCormick

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Carl Murphy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Dale Cortez

Detail


Staff Photo

Sonny Ortega

Detail


Staff Photo

Jay'lee Stratton

Detail


Staff Photo

Travis Thompson

Detail






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Gary Davis

Fleet Drivers






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Butch Johnson

Fleet Drivers






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Randy Leverett

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Kate Santeusanio

Transportation Manager and Inventory Control

kSanteusanio@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Shawna Manning

Administrative Assistant

smanning@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Tara McGarrah

Administrative Assistant